News

Bristol Term Dates and School Holidays

Have you got these important term dates in your diary? Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook or subscribe to our newsletter to find out what’s on at Windmill Hill City Farm during the school holidays.

Bristol Term Dates 2018 to 2019

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
  • Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018
  • Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019
  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019
  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Tuesday 23 July 2019

Check the Bristol City Council website for more information.

Bristol School Holidays 2018 -2019

  • Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018
  • Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
  • Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Monday 8th April 2019 to Friday 19 April 2019
  • Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
  • Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Monday 2nd September 2019

See our what’s on pages for things to do in Bristol during the school holidays. 

Bristol Half Term Activities